Contact Us

CASI (Computerized Access to Support & Information) provides users with an electronic repository of information and answers to frequently asked questions. Click on the CASI logo on the left side of this page if you have a general question about Special Olympics Ontario.

If you're looking to connect with community programs near you please see below for the appropriate contact information:

Showing 18 items
CommunityPositionCommunity Contact NameCommunity WebsiteContact Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
CommunityPositionCommunity Contact NameCommunity WebsiteContact Email
1. Eastern Ontario District (except Ottawa) District Developer -Eastern Ontario Stacey McKeown (888)333-5515 ext 278 Eastern Ontario Website staceym@specialolympicsontario.com 
1. Ottawa Community & Marketing Developer - Ottawa Jason Hussak (888)333-5515 ext 279  jasonh@specialolympicsontario.com 
2. District Administration Team DAT Secretary Pat Durston  pe.durston@gmail.com 
2. District Administration Team DAT Lead Victoria Murdoch  murdochvictoria@gmail.com 
2. District Administration Team DAT Financial Lead Shelva Smith  sliver_40@hotmail.com 
Arnprior Community Coordinator Vicky Murdoch Special Olympics Arnprior Website Arnprior@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Belleville-Quinte West Community Coordinator Shelva Smith Special Olympics Belleville & Quinte West Website sliver_40@hotmail.com 
Brockville  Community Coordinator Linda Cavanaugh Special Olympics Brockville Website brockville.coordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Cornwall Community Coordinator Stacey McKeown (interim) Special Olympics Cornwall Website staceym@specialolympicsontario.com 
Kingston  Community Coordinator Stephanie Beauregard Special Olympics Kingston Website beauregs@queensu.ca 
Lennox and Addington Community Coordinator Aimee Burtch Special Olympics Lennox & Addington Website ehme19@gmail.com 
Northumberland Community Coordinator Sarah Todd  sjmaplewood40@hotmail.com 
Ottawa  Community Coordinator- Programs Liana Caruso Special Olympics Ottawa Website prgrams.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca 
Ottawa Community Coordinator - Administration Kyle Dowd  admin.chair@specialolympicsottawa.ca 
Pembroke  Community Coordinator Pat Durston Special Olympics Pembroke Website pe.durston@gmail.com 
Perth  Community Coordinator Eve Korhonen Special Olymics Perth website perth.communitycoordinator@specialolympicsontario.ca 
Renfrew  Community Coordinator Frank Belanger  frank_belanger@hotmail.com 
Smith's Falls Community Coordinator Judy Jones & Lori Neal  jones_judy@hotmail.com & lori-neal@live.com 
Showing 18 items